Sunday, 17/12/2017 | 6:15 UTC+0
  • Spine-The Physio Club
    Spine Anatomy, vertebral column and spinal curves

    Spine Anatomy the Vertebral column : Human Spine is made up of 33 vertebrae(bones) and hence called spinal column or the Vertebral column. It is divided into 5 regionsĀ and from superior to inferior these regions are : 7 cervical vertebrae C1-C7 12 thoracic vertebrae T1-T12 5 lumbar vertebrae L1-L5 5 fused sacral vertebrae S1-S5 4

    Read more